30 Day Health Challenge · drinks and smoothies · health

Beet juice- of course it is sugar free!

This morning I decided to make some muffins. I am trying out recipes for my children's upcoming birthday party. So I made some vanilla muffins and carob, peppermint ones. Oh boy were they good. But then I remembered " Task 6- sugar free!" Too late, I had already eaten both kinds. So now I decided… Continue reading Beet juice- of course it is sugar free!

30 Day Health Challenge · baking · bread · health

Task 6- No Sugar. What Ever Shall I Eat?! (Meal Ideas)

There are so many things that we can eat while on a sugar free diet. Here are some ideas. 1) Garbanzo paste (humus) 2) Milkshakes like the Coconut, Sunflower Milkshake or the Carob, Strawberry Shake that I made 3) Eat fruits- I have some pomegranates and I am hoping to try something with them 4)Eat sugar free snacks and… Continue reading Task 6- No Sugar. What Ever Shall I Eat?! (Meal Ideas)