30 Day Health Challenge check-in #3

health challenge BUTTON

This is check-in #3 for the 30 Day Health Challenge 1-30 November 2014

If you are now finding this challenge, here is a link to the schedule for the challenge.


So far the challenge has been going great except for one major thing- I am finishing my theis. But unfortunately I do not have time to do it during the day, so this means I haveto be up later at night.

So I m not getting enough rest at night, but I try to make up for it with a nap during the day. Let me say that this is not the same as a rest at night. So tonight, I plan to get my rest no matter what!

Wish me luck with getting some work done today so that I wouldn’t feel the need to be up lte tonight.

How has your challenge been going?

Leave a Reply

