Strawberry Mango Sorbet

4 frozen strawberries

1 cup frozen mango

1/4 cup 100% white grape juice. I used white grape because this is all I had in the fridge.

Method:

let me first say that I have a cheap blender but it works for me. So I have to add liquid in order for the blender to work.

Place frozen fruit in blender. Add half of the liquid and blend. slowly add remaining liquid while blending. You might have to stop and give the mixture a stir to dislodge any pieces of fruit before continuing to blend.

Blend until smooth.

image

Leave a Reply

