Berry Banana Milkshake

So I did get to make my milkshake this morning for breakfast. I thought I had blue berries but it turned out I had blackberries. Well i used them and might I just add that is was DELICIOUS!

Ingredients:

4 frozen blackberries

3 frozen strawberries

1 tbsp agave nectar

3 cups homemade coconut milk

2 frozen bananas

Method:

Blend fruit with a little coconut milk until it is smooth. Add remaining milk and agave and blend. Add ice if you wish or serve as is.

Enjoy. I sure did.

image

This post was also shared on:
38 26  32 ??????????????????????????????? afw-button-150
7 thoughts on “Berry Banana Milkshake

Leave a Reply

