Task 7 begins in less than 4 hours.

I would never have believed it. But, I think that Task 6 of the 30 Day Health Challenge might just be my hardest.

I did not realize how much sugar I was actually using each day. So with renewed I hope to complete this task without falling prey to sugar!

Well we have less that 4 hours before Task 7 – Do something outside in nature.

I might take the children to the park of just go for a walk. My son is supposed to plant beans soon, so I just might do some gardening.

What are you all planning to do for this taks?

HealthyBodyEqualsHealthyMind

Leave a Reply

