Woo hoo! This health challenge has me feeling great!

I know it has only been 9 days since we started the 30 Day Health Challenge, but I don’t know about you, but I already feel better. This evening we went for a bike ride ( love our bike trailer) and I really felt the burn in my legs coming over those hills. Granted we had to get off and walk majority of the hills, but it was GREAT!

I am here looking at my legs and they look better already lol! I know my husband won’t be disputing that 😉

Anyway, I hope the challenge is going great for you as well. Tomorrow we begin Task 4 which is to eat a salad, raw or steamed vegetables.  Have you tried green smoothies. This might be a good way for you to get in those veggies. I haven’t tried any yet but I found this article on another blog here which might be really helpful for this challenge if you don’t like eating veggies or fruits.

Well, look out for more posts for the upcoming challenges.

Here’s our bike trailers on the road.

image

This post was also shared on:

Wellness-Wednesday-Link-Up  Post image for Healthy 2day Wednesdays {week 87} Photobucket  The Self Sufficient HomeAcre   Keep it Real thursdaylinkup1  thrive at home new 300px image Your Green Resource - Weekly Link-up Jesse Wilcox Smith~ On His Knee

3 thoughts on “Woo hoo! This health challenge has me feeling great!

Leave a Reply

