Task 3 begins today

Task 3: brushing at least twice a day and flossing at night

I apologize for not posting a reminder for this task but my daughter is teething and and it has been ROUGH! I got about 2 hours sleep Sunday night and last night about 4 so you understand what I mean by rough.

Anyway, be sure dot remember to brush at least 2 times a day and floss once, preferably at night.

i’ll be sure to post more info aboudebatable health later today. If I have not done it by at least 9 , it means I probably crashed out from share exhaustion.

oh and I am getting in my exercise and water too. Of course the water was a challenge in the beginning, but now with exercising I am getting in nearly 6 before midday. This morning I did some aerobics, which was a routine that I did up myself which consisted of marching on the spot, windmills, twists, jumping jacks, arm rotations, and some back stretching. This evening I will probably take the children for a stroller walk or maybe even a ride.

HealthyBodyEqualsHealthyMind

Leave a Reply

