Baby Wearing

image

I literally just saw this post here and I said this give me an idea. I made that mei tie carrier with interchangeable back panel back in 2010 when I had my son and I would wear him all the time. But somehow with my daughter I find that I hardly wear her. I use the stroller, bike trailer a lot, but have probably worn her about 10 times.

Now I’m going to start using this again When going for walks.  Maybe it will induce sleep. Keeping my fingers crossed for this one!

HealthyBodyEqualsHealthyMind

This post was also shared on:

image

6 thoughts on “Baby Wearing

  1. Thank you for sharing this on Eco Kids Tuesdays! I don’t wear my little girl often either. Shes 20 months already, and she loves to walk, plus she’s the squirmiest little thing. She does like the front carrier, but I wonder if a nice back carrier would put her to sleep. I probably wouldn’t be so lucky!

  2. Yay! I am glad my post gave you the little nudge to trying babywearing again! I am very interested in the back panels.. various fabrics to change it up a bit? Sounds great!

Leave a Reply

