Cinnamint Blast Foot Soak and Scrub- Task 10 prep

Well in my Green Confession I promised that I would post the recipe for the foot scrub. My mother has not commented on it because……she forgot it by me. I wonder if it is coincidental 😉

So this scrub can be used in preparation for task 10 in the 30 Day Health Challenge.

Ingredients

1tbsp cinnamon powder

1cup coconut oil

2 cups epsom salt or sea salt (I used Epsom salt)

1 tsp White lavender oil

4 drops green food color (optional)

Method:

place all the ingredients in a bowl and mix thoroughly. Spoon into a mason jar and cover. That’s it! Now go out and get some ingredients! Be sure to look out for some more natural scrubs, soaks, facials.

image

This post was also shared on:

Thank Your Body Thursday

Your Green Resource - Weekly Link-up



Simply Natural Saturdays Link Up

Leave a Reply

