Raw Food- A Tip From A Preschooler

Earlier this week, I was cooking with my son. We were preparing to make soup. I cut up the beets, the potato, sweet potato, squash and pumpkin. Everything that I cut up he inspected and had a taste of. But his favourite was by far the potato.

Right now I am not brave enough to try raw veggies that way, but I will try it soon.

Well that was my raw food lesson from my son. And he had more energy than ever this week. I wonder if it is related?!!

One thought on “Raw Food- A Tip From A Preschooler

Leave a Reply

