My Garden is Looking Good

When I was much younger I had a green thumb. I was in the garden with my grandmother and mother tending to lettuce, bean, cabbage, sweet peppers, not to mention, I was the one who looked after the flower garden at my house.

Now I am really struggling with my garden. It seems I have lost my green thumb. But I will find it back!

So here’s how things are progressing with my garden~

Before

Here it is now

The sweet pepper trees have all been eaten by snails and I am just left with the onions. But they are growing so nice. Soon I’ll have lots more onions to plant.

Sweet Basil Trees

Before

Here they are now.

I forgot pictures of the chives that I have growing. But the plants are coming along. Soon my green thumb will be back!

2 thoughts on “My Garden is Looking Good

Leave a Reply

