Creating a Herb and Vegetable Garden with Limited Space

I have been looking at different ways to create a herb and vegetable garden with the limited space I have. I got some old car tires and began to get the ball rolling. But this still did not solve my problem of limited space.

Well yesterday I visited a family member, and to my pleasant surprise the husband, let’s call him “Bobby”, built a delightfully, creative structure for his herb and vegetable garden.

I call this masterpiece which I fully intend to steal (the idea that is) the GARDEN TOWER. Bobby made it using large plastic pipes he cut in half and wood. It is quite simple yet ingenious.

Thanks Bobby! Now I have to go get the materials I need to make this.

Leave a Reply

